Congratulations Saints!

Congratulations Saints!
The men’s basketball team won 2nd Place in the league, 3rd Place in state and all league honors were awarded to the following people:
Brett Kapels, SeaTac boys Coach of the Year
Xavier Turner ’16, Seatac League MVP
Josh Meyer ’17, Second Team
Garret Ball ’15, Honorable Mention

The women enjoyed a successful season and two players were also recognized.
Abbi Sanders ’16, First Team
Taylor Stordahl ’16, Honorable Mention