Congratulations Fall Athletes

Congratulations to our fall athletes who are All-League members of the SeaTac 1B League.

Football- 1st Team Offense

Isaiah Dowding-Albrecht ‘17  Quarter Back,  Nick Lidstrom ‘16 Offensive Line, Brandon Lulow ‘16 Running Back and JJ Young ‘17 Running Back

Football 1st Team Defense: Jacob Fay ‘16 Defensive Line,

Football 2nd Team: Eric Bauman ‘16 Defensive Line

Volleyball: Abbi Sanders ‘16

Girls Soccer – 1st Team

Taylor Stordahl ‘16

Girls Soccer – 2nd Team Macey Crooks ‘16 and Emma Figgins ‘17

And congratulations to football coach, Anthony Stordahl, who was voted almost unanimously as the Coach of the Year for the 1B league. (There was one vote for another coach which came from, you guessed it, Coach Stordahl!) We are very proud of our coach and assistant coaches who put in many hours of work with our team. Thank you coaches!